About Us

Who We Are

Mbunga Music was created in 2021, June 18th. mbungamusic.com is a music website which provides free downloads of music to all mbunga music lovers. mbungamusic.com aims to be one of the most visited website for mbunga music. Apart from being a provider of Music, mbungamusic.com also provides News & Entertainment to its readers/visitors.


Our main aim is to provide music to all mbunga music lovers worldwide and to help all artists, established or upcoming artists to archive their goals of reaching the masses using the power of the internet.

Where Are We Found

We do not have a physical location. You can reach us via email [email protected]

Y Coasty ft Alifatiq – Nimilizeze

Ozone Africa – Charlie

Momo Diva ft. Jah Boy – Wamiye

Arthur Bizzy ft Ozone Africa - Bless My Life

Under Gee – Welcome 2023 Freestyle Cypher


Y Coast ft. Alifatiq - Nimilizeze DOWNLOAD
Under Gee ft. Arthur Bizzy - Anilikeni DOWNLOAD
Mumble Jumble ft. Jah Boy & Y Coast - MunoalabaDOWNLOAD
Ozone Africa ft. Arthur Bizzy - Tona WenaDOWNLOAD
Jah Boy ft. Sky Dollar - Ka Mbunga DOWNLOAD
Ozone Africa ft. Jae Cash – NiyesekoDOWNLOAD
Momo Diva ft. Jah Boy - WamiyeDOWNLOAD
X Boy - Don't Move MarthaDOWNLOAD
Alan'Zoo - SamasengoDOWNLOAD
Mumble Jumble - African Goat DOWNLOAD
Back to top button